2018 Chamber Events

The Chamber hosts many community events throughout the year. Here is our 2018 Chamber Event Calendar. Information on our workshops can be found HERE.

Wednesday, March 7 – Spring Networking Breakfast
Saturday, April 7 – Hungry Mother 25K & 50K
Wednesday, April 11 – Opportunity Fair
Wednesday, April 25 – Earth Day Spring Clean Up
Saturday, June 2 – Family Fish & Fun Day
Wednesday, June 6 – Summer Networking Breakfast
Thursday, June 14 – Mountains of Music Concert
Saturday, July 21 – Community Yard Sale, an Imagination Library Fundraiser
Saturday, August 4 – Freedom 5K Color Run (Printable registration form HERE)
Wednesday, September 12 – Fall Networking Breakfast
Tuesday, September 18 – Town & Country Dinner
Saturday, October 6, 2018 – Vintage Market & Mayberry Days Comes to Marion
Saturday, October 13 – Assault on Molly’s Knob Extreme 5K
Tuesday, October 23 – Student Government Day
Tuesday, October 30 – October Chamber Networking Breakfast
Tuesday, November 6 – Annual Chamber Dinner Meeting
Wednesday, December 5 – Winter Networking Breakfast
Saturday, December 19 – Smyth County Carolers