Annual Chamber Events

2019 Chamber Event Calendar

The Chamber hosts many community events throughout the year. Information on our regularly hosted workshops can be found HERE.

Wednesday, January 23, 2019  – January Networking Breakfast
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 – Spring Networking Breakfast
Thursday, March 28, 2019 – Food For Thought Luncheon: Hope For Opioid Addiction in Smyth County
Thursday, April 4, 2019 – Opportunity Fair
Saturday, April 13, 2019 – Hungry Mother 25K & 50K
Monday, April 22, 2019 – Earth Day Spring Clean Up
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 – Business Appreciation Luncheon
Saturday, June 1, 2019 – Family Fish & Fun Day
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 – Summer Networking Breakfast
Saturday, July 20, 2019 – Imagination Library Community Yard Sale
Saturday, July 20, 2019 – Chili Cook Off Vendor Alley
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 – Women in Business Luncheon
Wednesday, September 17, 2019 – Fall Networking Breakfast
Tuesday, September 26, 2019 – Town & Country Dinner
Saturday, October 5, 2019 – Molly’s Knob Challenge Extreme 5K
Saturday, October 12, 2019 – Vintage Market & Mayberry Days Comes to Marion
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 – Student Government Day (Call 276-783-3161 for more info.)
Thursday, November 7, 2019 – Annual Chamber Dinner Meeting
Friday, November 22, 2019 – Legislative Breakfast & Forum
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 – Winter Networking Breakfast
Saturday, December 18, 2019 – Smyth County Carolers